Contact Us


CSI Technical Services, Inc
1295 Randall Rd, Ste 101
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Driving Directions:

Please contact us for all your computer needs!

After Hour Paging System

Follow Prompts to after hour support option.
Typical 4 hour response.
815-701-9335 (After Hour Support Fee's Apply)

General Fax:
815-425-9910

General Email:
sales@csitech.co
support@csitech.co



Company Directory

Kevin Adler (President)
815-701-9335 x 102
kevin@csitech.co

Noah Willens (Network Engineer)
815-701-9335 x 105
noah@csitech.co

Kevin McClarity (Network Technician)
815-701-9335 x 110
kevinm@csitech.co

David Lasso (PC Technician)
815-701-9335 x 115
david@csitech.co

Heather Wronski (Office Administrator)
815-701-9335 x 103
heather@csitech.co